Att: New Rogue Members - Post your introductions here

Nissan Rogue forum - Includes Nissan Qashqai and Nissan Dualis as well.
MHC F150
Car: 2013 Nissan Rogue
2006 Ford F-150
2004 Nissan Altima
1986 Nissan Pulsar

New here and to the Rogue, but not to Nissan ('76 Datsun B210, '86 Pulsar, '93 Sentra SER, '96 Sentra, '04 Altima). Recently purchased a 2013 Rogue S (Special Edition) for the wife and handing down the Altima to our oldest daughter. Was referred to this site from a Ford forum I frequent and former Rogue owner.

kstevusa
Car: 2013 Rogue SV FWD

NOOB here, have a 2013 Rogue SV (Color code FAF, Airtec Blue ,Frosted Steel Met. , Light Blue Met. w/ Clear ??) Really wanted to try the CVT tranny. Other cars are 2012 Camry and 1978 MGB with 5.0L Mustang Drive Train. Yes, I am a Boomer. My first impression on the Rogue, I LIKE IT! Seem like a great forum and useful info. SAFETY FASTER!

Limus66
Car: Rogue 2010 SL AWD

Hi everybody,
I just bought a rogue 2010 SL awd used and Im thinking to install a remote starter but I don't know where can I go or which one do I have to use :crazy: . I have concerns because the smart key............ Any help?????????????

NobleSavage
Car: 2013 Nissan Rogue S

Following the funeral for my 2001 Jetta, I have just purchased my first new car of all time and it is the 2013 Rogue S, color K51 - Gray Metallic. I'm very happy with it, so far, and hopeful for some good MPG and reliability.

I am looking forward to picking up a few accessories and I have found the NICO forums in order to cover my bumper when I start having questions.

I'm glad to see a lot of happy owners out there.

Meromorph
Car: 2012 Nissan Rogue Special Edition

I'm an Expatriate Brit. Bought my Rogue a couple of months ago, trading in my Chevy Avalanche which I'd had for 10 years.
I love this Rogue..
:)

NightRogue
Car: 2017 Nissan Rogue SV AWD

Greetings All,

I'm a brand new 2013 Nissan Rogue SV AWD owner in Wisconsin and am happy to have found the Nicoclub forums. :)