Winter trip through Europe

Forum for Infiniti M37, M56 M35h Hybrid and Q70 owners.
immber
Car: 2012 Infiniti M35H

Hi all,

I am prepping my 2012 M35H for driving from the UK through Europe this December and doing some 'do-it-yourself' maintenance before the trip. I thought I'd share what I'm going to be doing and share my experience after! Any tips and trips would be much appreciated as I've never done that before.
I've had the car for ~1 year and done only ~6k miles. Odometer is ~105,000 miles.

- Oil and oil filter change -- Planning on using Castrol 5w30 Edge and the Blueprint Oil filter (found for ~£35 both on Amazon)
- Antifreeze change -- The car is at ~105k miles and according to the Infiniti maintenance schedules, the coolant should be changed. I also want to avoid incidents in below 0 temperatures. Now since I have the hybrid M35H, it seems to have separate tanks for coolant - one for the engine and one for the inverter. Has anyone done the change and do you know what volume is needed, anything special for the inverter bit, and whether 'aftermarket' antifreeze is ok to use? Saw this on Amazon and Nissan are charging 3-4 times the price for the Nissan blue antifreeze: https://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B00 ... A1OLE&th=1
- Winter tyre change
- Cabin/pollen filter change - I've seen the grape polyphenol filter posts on this forum and I wanted to try it, but this seems to be unavailable in the UK. I'm just getting the BluePrint ADN12545

- Power steering -- I thought I might change the power steering fluid (not sure if it ever has been changed). Any idea how this is done?

Besides this, I know driving in the EU requires headlight stickers (to prevent blinding drivers), breathalysers, yellow vests, fire extinguisher and warning triangle. I am yet to buy some of these.

Thanks in advance!

Ilya
Car: 2011 M56x but I spend a lot of time on my 2015 Kawasaki Vulcan S. Former owner of a 2007 M35x. Also take care of my wife's 2016 QX60.