Who here likes to cook?

Home project-related forums. Woodworking, home improvement, landscape, and cooking discussion forum. Yeah, car guys cook.
iwantans13
Car: Lamborghini Diablo VT

Title.

Ive been cooking around the house and catering parties with my dad for about 3 years now. I want to be a chef when I get older like him. I like making mediterranean/italian food, thai food, basic steakhouse/new york style stuff and I dabble in some quasi-french stuff(though I think French food is gross). What about you guys?

dalzell240
Car: 95 240sx red

when i get spunky enough u can send me some aiightalso i can cook eggs and grilled chees and box meals

Abdo
Car: S13 RB25DET

well I've been cooking at a restaurant for 2 years now, and ill tell you, the ladies always love a good cook.

iwantans13
Car: Lamborghini Diablo VT

Abdo wrote:well I've been cooking at a restaurant for 2 years now, and ill tell you, the ladies always love a good cook.
Very true

Ozzie
Car: '90 300ZX twin turbo - 2 seater
'99 Legnum VR-4 Type-S twin turbo
'06 MK5 Golf tdi

I like cooking.Problem is, I usually end up cooking too much.I wish my cooking gave me more luck with the ladies

NSR240sxe
Car: '97 Kouki S14, '98 Sentra SE

you can come to my house and cook anyday for me lol i like cooking and baking also!

Hughretro
Car: 91 240sx and a 92 240sx(project car)

Oh yes I'm all about cooking up some grub. I'm always trying new things and different flavors.

thekage
Car: 98 Dodge Caravan, 98 Dodge Intrepid

I love to cook as well. Has is a pretty good cook I hear and heavyhips is a chef on this board..

I like to roast/grill meat. I also make a lot of Italian dishes. Although I did make some nice cox au vin last week.

Felipe
Car: abcdefghijklm nopqrstuvwxyz `1234567890-= ~!@#$%^&*()_+

i like to bake...

x240xdrifter
Car: 1991 Nissan 240sx

i love cooking!!!

i'm pretty good at it too

italian food is my fav

Dave_Dynamite
Car: '90 hatchback