Where did my roof go?

The Internet's ONLY forum for 240sx convertible information and the official home of the 240sx Convertible Club of America!
d.p
Car: 1989 Nissan 240sx

Hey guys, I'm a newbie to this part of the forum... Some of yall may know that I also have a Twin Turbo SBC S13 Hatch, but this thread isn't about that car. I recently purchased one of my dream cars to build, a 1994 240sx Convertible :) The car is a BARE shell, no motor/trans, no interior, and NO TOP :/, but oh well, I wasn't planning on running the top :p. Before I go on keep in mind this isn't going to be a minty build, I'm not known for doing that. Instead I'm going for a fun car I can d!ck around town with my buddies since my hatch isn't really fuel efficient getting a whopping 2GPM. Here's a few pics of what the car looked like and what I've done to it already.

Mod List:
Mdu Coilovers
Topspeed RUCA's
Ichiba 15mm Spacers
18x8 and 18x10 Motegi Touge's

Unloading the car from the trailer...

All the goodies for the vert :)

Hard Parked! My cute daily in the back lol.

Me wondering what I just got myself into...

Future plans: KA-T, 5spd, (2)Sparco Evo III, Roll Bar, Harnesses, Dash, Cluster, Welded Diff, and Aero!

crono774
Car: 2004 Subaru STi- DD
1990 240sx Hatch- Side Project
1994 240 Vert- Wifeys Project/DD

LOL i had the same feeling when i looked in my rear view mirror after i bought my girl her car, the whole time shes following me home im just thinking " What am i getting myself in to". But I like it and yours is the same color to. Good luck w. your build. The rims make the car look bad a$$ :D

d.p