WARNING: Unnatural motorsports

Including AK, WA, OR, ID, MT, and WY
Enlefo
Car: s14 zenki, black on black.

I just wanted to warn any fellow Nissan owners of the terrible experience I'm having with unnatural motorsports in beaverton. They have truly defined unprofessional to me.I spoke with the owner/manager Wes on the phone in early July about getting a Bride Zeta 3 L seat for my s14. What has followed has been a list of every excuse possible to rip me off.From the moment I first went to Unnatural I felt unwelcome, they act as if I am a solicitor there to waste there time instead of a customer, who wants to give them money. I'm a very laid back guy and a casual work place is totally my style. That being said there is a difference between not being a pushy sales person and making a customer wonder if you're actually open for business to the public. I figure that they are probably used to dealing with a lot of kids with more dreams then cash so I say hey, you've got this item I want, I have the money, can you order this? Figuring that once they see I am not all talk they may get a new attitude, not the case. Originally Wes said he had checked and the seats were in stock at his supplier and would be there in 4-5 business days. Great! So I let him swipe my card and go on my merry way. 5 business days later Wes doesn't know where the seat but will get a tracking number and call me right back.6 business days later, still no call back... I call, leave a message.Over a week now, no call backs, can't get a hold of anyone.Into week two... get a hold of Wes, he tried to get a tracking number and his guy wasn't available... but he will this time... and call me back.Two weeks later, no call back, when I finally manage to get a hold of him Wes claims will be here any day.Week three, apparently the supplier thought Wes had ordered a Zeta 3 standard, not the large, the standard is out of stock and so they were just going to hold onto the money until it got back in stock. If this