Versa crank no start after spark plug change

The Nissan Versa Tech Discussion forum is the place to discuss Versa performance modifications and maintenance.
ImaSTAT
Car: Versa S 2010

Hello, new to this forum and I've seen lot of good stuff so far. I know this topic has been discussed before, as well as on other boards or blogs, but trust me, I've been through all of them and found no help so far. Here's my story (long story short... but still long). You can go to the last part already if you don't want to read all that stuff :)

First of all, I'm no mechanic expert, neither a mechanician but I usually handle most of the maintenance and troubleshooting on my cars/atv. But now, I need help because I'm stuck on this one.

Our 2010 Versa S HB is around 145000km now (about 90K mi). Had some problems with the brakes and had to change a rotor, so I decided I'd go with the whole stuff. First changed all brakes and brake fluid, then a little while after I did everything else on the same day: motor oil, tranny/diff oil, coolant, engine air filter, cabin air filter and spark plugs. I figured out changing the spark plugs was not as easy as my past vehicles. I found some good docs on the Versa on this site, and decided I'd give it a try.