streetstyleracing.com

General discussion forum about the 240sx, and a great place to introduce yourself to the board!
RefriedNismo240
Posts: 110
Joined: Sat Jan 11, 2003 10:43 am

Post

anyone heard of em? done business with them? they have ca's for a grand, sr's for 1600, and rb26 for 4400. Just wondering if they are legit or not.


User avatar
AZhitman
Administrator
Posts: 54542
Joined: Mon Apr 29, 2002 2:04 am
Car: 58 L210, 63 Bluebird RHD, 64 NL320, 65 SPL310, 66 411 RHD, 67 WRL411, 68 510 SR20, 75 280Z RB25, 77 620 SR20, 79 B310, 90 Z32, 91 GTi-R, 92 Silvia Qs, 98 S14, 23 Z.
Location: Surprise, Arizona
Contact:

Post

Well, considering they haven't felt compelled to tap into the largest concentration of Nissan enthusiasts on the Web, I'd be suspicious. I think they'd consider advertising here if they were able to deliver the goods at those prices.

Anyone can buy a domain name, set up a site, and CLAIM they sell CA's/SR's and RB's... It's another thing to actually DELIVER.

U12 2NR
Posts: 367
Joined: Sat Mar 22, 2003 4:29 am

Post

check the sr20det forum, a couple of people got ****ed by them.

RefriedNismo240
Posts: 110
Joined: Sat Jan 11, 2003 10:43 am

Post

werd. thanks


Return to “240sx General Discussion”