So I've been missing for a few months....

Your premier source for information on the Turbo KA: KA24E-T and KA24DE-T (KA with aftermarket turbo kit)!
eazye2000
Car: S13 KA-DET

And have been working like a dog on my car. I guess it's been closer to a year or so. But for a while, I had gotten hurt and had a few surgeries and such. Also trying to get to visit my daughter every chance I get.

Anyways, lots of upgrades. I'll just let some pictures do some talkin'.
Key parts are a Full-Race manifold, T67/T04R .58ar i think, new intercooler piping and all that jazz, some ID2000' injectors, Brian Crower V3's, and Nistune. Oh, and some 17x9.75 wheels, but no cool stance pictures because I'm trying to stuff them under the car still.

WDRacing
Car: 95 240SX, 99 BMW 540i, 01 Chevy Express, 14 Ford Escape

Gonna have to put some serious lip on those fenders...lol.

eazye2000

Yeah I'm not sure how I'm going to get them to fit. Either going to get some 245/40's all around and camber the piss out of them, or I'm going to actually put tires that grip and make them touch the road.
Still working on my truck right now. '97 F250 with a 460. Total rebuild of the motor. Cam and fun stuff came in yesterday, hoping to get it assembled today and in by the weekend.

D-UNIT
Car: a 91' S13 (15.014 @ 94.56mph NA) KA-T

wow, thats pretty nice! Quick qeustion - it looks like you're A/c compressor is still attacted , how much room do you have between the compressor hose block and the manifold??

eazye2000

D-UNIT wrote:wow, thats pretty nice! Quick qeustion - it looks like you're A/c compressor is still attacted , how much room do you have between the compressor hose block and the manifold??
Haha, yeah... ABout that... The manifold is a Full Race T4 manifold. I had to bend the lines coming off the compressor, right at that block you're talking about. It's DAMN close. I bought like 120 bucks worth of heat shielding for down there, and the surrounding parts.