Should i get this?

A general discussion forum for G35 and G37 owners and a great place to introduce yourself to the NICOclub G-Series Forums!
Russian
Posts: 30
Joined: Thu Feb 08, 2007 1:54 pm
Car: 2006 G35 Coupe 6mt

Post

http://infinitipa.zoovy.com/c=...1XCM8

What do you think of the price and the web site? should i get it of of them?


User avatar
04G356MT
Posts: 304
Joined: Mon Mar 19, 2007 12:02 pm
Car: 04 G35 6MT

Post

same price as http://www.everythingg35.com and thier site doesnt look as shady lol

User avatar
G_whizz
Posts: 5783
Joined: Thu Mar 09, 2006 5:34 am
Car: 2010 G37 Coupe Sport
Location: Canada eh

Post

Everything should be ordered fronm Joe at EverythingG35... they are the S***

User avatar
BigWill
Posts: 557
Joined: Sun May 07, 2006 9:21 pm
Car: Gone, but not forgotten-2004 G35 Coupe-5AT-Graphite Now-2008 Black Saphire IS 250

Post

G_whizz wrote:Everything should be ordered fronm Joe at EverythingG35... they are the S***
Hey Sean...

Both of those sites have EverythingG35 as the header. What is the difference? I've seen them both and don't understand why they both come up in a search. Is one a copy of the other?

User avatar
04G356MT
Posts: 304
Joined: Mon Mar 19, 2007 12:02 pm
Car: 04 G35 6MT

Post

use my link, thats the actual reputable shop, thats why i said the other one looked shady cause i noticed that too

User avatar
BigWill
Posts: 557
Joined: Sun May 07, 2006 9:21 pm
Car: Gone, but not forgotten-2004 G35 Coupe-5AT-Graphite Now-2008 Black Saphire IS 250

Post

04G356MT wrote:use my link, thats the actual reputable shop, thats why i said the other one looked shady cause i noticed that too
Thanks bro... I wonder how the two can exist with the same name?


Return to “G35 and G37 General Discussions”