RBmotoring.com

A General Discussion forum for cars and other topics, and a great place to introduce yourself if you are new to NICO!
FlyTwy180sx
Posts: 27
Joined: Sun Jan 26, 2003 5:50 pm
Car: Autocross, Flying, anything to do with cars or airplanes

Post

Just curious if anyone has had any experiance with these guys; or know of anyone that has worked with them? Looks like a good company. Just wondering what you guys think.:cool:


User avatar
nomuken
Posts: 436
Joined: Sat May 03, 2003 5:12 pm

Post

i may be smoking too much weed, but didn't someone reply to this post referring FlyTwy180sx to freshalloy.com

was that post censored?

User avatar
BadMojo
Posts: 3946
Joined: Sat Feb 22, 2003 2:17 pm
Car: 2007 Mazdaspeed 3

Post

Nismo_Freak wrote:4. You must pass through both Canadian and US customs.


Do they plan on putting the cars in balloons and stuffing them up their asses?

:D

User avatar
EZcheese15
Moderator
Posts: 6518
Joined: Thu Apr 25, 2002 12:40 pm
Car: 2012 Juke SV
2011 Titan Pro-4X
2007 BMW 328i
Location: St. Charles, IL
Contact:

Post

For anyone who read Allen's post that I just deleted, please disregard it. He had RBmotoring confused with Omegaskylines.

RBmotoring is just as legit as Motorex. They buy their cars through Motorex, and are 100% U.S. legal. I have not personally dealt with them, but they are apparently a great company to deal with.

Nismo_Freak
Posts: 10314
Joined: Wed Jul 24, 2002 10:42 pm
Car: 89 Nissan 240SX

Post

I actually know the owner of RBMotoring... sorry lots of late nights recently.

I'd highly recommend them!

FlyTwy180sx
Posts: 27
Joined: Sun Jan 26, 2003 5:50 pm
Car: Autocross, Flying, anything to do with cars or airplanes

Post

Hey thanks guys............ I really appriciate the info!


Return to “General Chat”