Powder Coating Services

A forum for approved vendors of specialized, limited-production parts. Help small businesses that cater to Nissan enthusiasts and score some unique, useful parts! Contact [email protected] for approval and rates.
The_Chosen_One
Car: 2009 Subaru Impreza 2.5i

Alright guys I got approval to start offering Powder Coating services to you guys.

To give you a little background, I do powder coating on the side for fun. I do the painting out of my buddys garage. I've been coating since October so Im still new at this but pretty much have the hang of it.

To give you a run down of my prices for valve covers I usually charge a $15 per cylinder fee so 4 clynders are $65 Shipped. But the more cylinders the cheaper it will be. These prices are usually for Single Stages, Multiple stages are $10 extra which require a Base Coat and Top Coats.

Im very flexible on prices so if your on a tight budget I can work with you to try and get you covered.

I do offer warranties on the coatings which is 60days.

Because I do this for fun/side I only powdercoat on certain days, which are Tuesday, Thursdays, and Saturdays. I try to get them done as soon as I can but since I work at another job I may sometimes be called in. But I'll try to get everything done in a timely manner usually within the week of arrival.

Just a few examples that I've done in the past.

These are single stages, they vary from wrinkle, to mirror gloss, flats, etc etc.

These are considered Multiple Stages.

Jonnie Fraz

You do some pretty nice work my friend. I was a coater here in Sacramento for a few years, you have great prices to.

m tr4nch
Car: RS13, Z31, P11

looks like some awesome work!so pumas and powdercoating huh?

if you weren't so far away i'd have you do my whole suspension. good luck with everything!

The_Chosen_One

thanks guys I appreciate it.

Yea Im not looking to make a boatload of money pretty much cover my expenses and a few extra bucks to spend on the weekends.