Paintballers

Hiking, fishing, hunting, boating, biking, travel and recreation-related discussion forum
xekushnr
Car: '90 240sx Hatch

So who all on NICO paintballs? I've been playing on and off since 1999 and I have been DYING to get back into the sport once I save up some money. Where are you from, where do you play, what do you shoot, and what style of play do you prefer? (indoor, outdoor, speedball, x-ball, etc.)

srpowered240sx
Car: 90 240sx-sr, 92 F-150, 00 bmw 323ci, 1991 s13 coupe, 99 F250 Dsl

ive been playing since i was 13. i got a modified spyder left out of all my guns. i love speedball, but wooded play is fun too, as long as guys dont get all pussified and take too long. no patience for that, i rush people.

drftsil8ty
Car: Cobalt SS turbo

hell yea, good thread!

i work at ECEpiantball in port st. lucie. my team is "comdemened" ranked first in weekend warriors seris. I play x-ball, anything else is too slow. but had a "A1" for a month then bought a Pm7, since i loved it so much, i just ordered a DM7!!! its nice working at a paintball store. let me now if you need anything or advice!

NoStickers
Car: 1991 240sx w/ sr (RIP)
1989 240sx w/ ka
1996 240sx donor car (coming soon)

i normally play woods ball but where i play is a forest with little to no undergrowth so its decently paced. you can still lose track of someone behind trees that are anywhere from 6" to 3' in diameter though. i have a stock 4 year old spyder imagine that i spraypainted camo lol.

s13ohio
Car: a few

I love paintball. I like playing speedball at any of the parks in ohio. I used to shot an e-triggered spyder, well I kinda do again. It was my back up gun, but its my main gun again because I just sold my autocoker on ebay. ( http://ohiopbx.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=7020&PN=1 )

s13ohio
Car: a few

drftsil8ty wrote:hell yea, good thread!