Oregon Vert Intro

The Internet's ONLY forum for 240sx convertible information and the official home of the 240sx Convertible Club of America!
music24
Car: s13 Convertible

Hey guys I never introduced my self but I have had my convertible since winter 2009 after scary crash with my old S13 hatch. I was in school going to University of Wyoming when the accident happened.

So with the insurance money I found this gem!

The interior is just as flawless as the the outside and everything works perfectly.

Things I have done to the car since I bought it
- change it to a 5speed with all parts from the dealership for a factory look.
-I have figured out how to make cruise control work so if anyone has any questions about wiring or any questions about the swap feel free to email me!
-Replace the rear window so feel free to ask me questions about that too.

I am currently majoring in Electronic Engineering at University of Wyoming so car projects are going to have to wait but my
Plans include:
-HLSD
-Small roll cage for the back only (i really like the look of one with foam wrapping it)
-Koni Yellows with ground control sleves
-Some nice wheels
-I would like RB20 further down the road

I enjoy this car alot! I feel very lucky to have one and be part of this community.

biggie
Car: '16 Q70L/'14 Q60S Vert/'19 Armada/'09 FX35

Howdy and welcome.

krash
Car: 1993 Nissan 240sx Convertible

Welcome to the club! That first picture of the vert looks cool. What the heck happened to your hatch?

music24