Ordering parts from www.g35.com

All things Altima Coupe.
niztec
Posts: 241
Joined: Mon Feb 25, 2008 6:40 pm
Car: 2008 AlTIMA COUPE

Post

just wondering if anyone has ordered anything from http://www.g35parts.com? shipping is pretty cheap for everything, but not to sure how legit they are. thanks.


Cali 2 Balti G
Posts: 866
Joined: Sat Jun 30, 2007 6:36 am
Car: Desert Platinum G35 Coupe
Dodge Ram Quad Cab
Toyota Sequoia

Post

I've ordered from them several times. If I'm not mistaken they are a sponser of the NICO site. They are an Infiniti Dealer out of Arizona.

All that to say - they are as legit as Stillen or any other reputable vendor associated with Nissan/Infiniti.

User avatar
phobs
Posts: 1503
Joined: Thu Nov 15, 2007 2:35 pm
Location: San Diego

Post

Their prices aren't too bad, but there are cheaper prices out there.

niztec
Posts: 241
Joined: Mon Feb 25, 2008 6:40 pm
Car: 2008 AlTIMA COUPE

Post

thanks guys for the input. the prices arent that bad but shipping is pretty cheap since im out here in hawaii. no free ground shipping here tho =(


Return to “Altima Coupe (2008-2013)”