Oklahoma 240's????

Including ND, SD, NE, KS, OK, MN, IA, MO, and WI
Pennyfreak
Car: Basketball and cars

just curious to see if there r any 240's in oklahoma.

Kinopiogurl

Hi, I'm 240 lover !!(don't have one yet, looking tho) live in Oklahoma. I don't see many 240's here...... :( unfortunately

Pennyfreak

what city do u live in? age? i live in the north part of Edmond. i'm 17

Kinopiogurl

I live in Weatherford. It's an hour away from city. I go to Oklahoma city every weekend and sometimes goes to a cafe in Edmond.Well... about my age. lets say I'm older than you are.I graduated from university, just finished internship and came back from NY.

Pennyfreak

that's cool. did u go to a university in oklahoma? i am going to UCO upon graduation of high school.

Kinopiogurl

yeh, I went to Hillsdale Free Will Baptist College in Moore and graduated, transfared to Southwestern Oklahoma State University and got my BA. But I don't get my diploma till December :(Now, It's time to find the job. so I can buy 240!!! I just can't wait.

horsepower
Car: my 240sx

Yup iam in oklahoma city on south side. i got a 240 91 model. I put a injen intake and cold air extision. Short shifter and new muffler,and ran out of cash. LOL

horsepower

OH ans iam 27 .

shack

I live in Lawton, an hour south of OKC. I am looking for a 97-98 240.

TommyHawk
Car: racing, sim racing, NOT drag racing