Newbie To The Infiniti Brand with issues

Forum for Infiniti M37, M56 M35h Hybrid and Q70 owners.
Pureplayer
Car: '12 M56S

Hi Guys and Gals, Im new to the Infiniti brand as I made my purchase of a CPO 2012 M56S last September. I came from driving an '08 Lexus GS350 (which i loved) but the switch over has been bitter sweet thus far. This is mainly due to the poor customer service of the dealer that i purchased the car from ( Infiniti Of South Atlanta) and now from the car itself. Now i'm not a hard person to please and the car itself is a dream to drive as it has all the bells & whistles installed but the car currently sits at the dealer for the third time for the same clicking sound from the rear axle. Now It all started as I looked for a M56s with black leather (as i have young kids) and the only available car was in the Atlanta area and i live in central Florida. I made the journey and traded my faithful GS and fell instantantly in love with this CPO m56S. It was a great deal and this 400+ mile trip back to FL was a thrill ride back. But after 2 weeks i started hearing a clicking from P to D and vice versa. So I took it to Orlando Infiniti and they said the rear axles needed grease and that it was not covered on under the CPO warranty. So I politely contacted Infiniti corporate and the dealership i purchased it from and they take care of the issue after numerous phone calls. A month later the same issue pops up with the clicking and Orlando Infiniti takes care of the issue and I'm back on the road again. Now 4 months and 5000 miles later the same clicking issue arises again. So i setup an appointment with Orlando Infiniti again and while driving there the SES light comes on and i start smelling coolant. So I crossed my fingers and made it there and currently have a loaner.