New guy with an old truck

1962-1965 Datsun L320 and NL320 forums - The truck that started it all in the US. All 320-specific topics and discussion can be found here.
Rusty320
Car: 1956 Datsun 320

Hello to all my fellow Nissan/Datsun/Infinti lovers! I have finally broken down and joined a social type interweb related forum. I've been holding out for years with no Facebook/MySpace/Twitter or any other form of online social networking and now I've found what I believe to be the one that I will actually enjoy being a part of! I'm 27years old and currently living in southern PA where I've been a mechanic for the past 10years. I recently picked up my 18th vehicle and 8th Nissan/Datsun vehicle and needless to say I'm going to need some help with this old girl. I know for sure it is a 1965 Datsun 320 pickup. I believe it is a L320 model being that it does have a frame and the bed and cab are seperate (please feel free to correct me if I'm mistaken and it's the NL320)