New guy here . . . to site and car tuning =D

The G-Series Tuning Forum is the place to discuss G35/G37 performance modifications and mechanical repair.
Cpcruz
Car: 2004 G35 Coupe 6mt

hey everyone, i got my 2004 g35 coupe a year ago and finally getting off my butt to learn and put some work into her (bella). hopefully im not the only one that named my G lolanyhow i'm completely new to tuning and will prob require lots and lots of help. Since i have no idea who to trust i figured this would be a great place to start and get plenty of good info. So anyone that wants to take me under there wing lol i'm ready to go.

I'm currently living in fort lauderdale florida in the downtown area, just started out in the funeral business =/ i def don't have money to throw away but living with mommy and daddy gives me a chance to get some new presents every few months for my G. Where do i start!?

thx alot and hope to hear from everyone soon

Caio Cruz

G_whizz
Car: 2010 G37 Coupe Sport

Welcome aboard..

Start here zerothread/207927 to educate yourself on what's out there.

The FAQ sticky at the top is FULL of info. Modding, How to's etc...

Everyone here will take you under their wing as we love spending other peoples hard earned $$$

For starters... go intake, spacer, exhaust.

Welcome to NICO!!

tollboothwilley
Car: 2003 G35 Sedan w/ NAV

G_whizz wrote:Welcome aboard..

Start here zerothread/207927 to educate yourself on what's out there.

The FAQ sticky at the top is FULL of info. Modding, How to's etc...

Everyone here will take you under their wing as we love spending other peoples hard earned $$$

For starters... go intake, spacer, exhaust.

Welcome to NICO!!

WELCOME TO NICO.

There are a few members that reside in florida. I'm sure that they'd love to all get together and show off cars sometime too.

CYO44Baseball32
Car: G37S 6MT

I'd love to help any questions let me know. I'd start with intake, exhaust, springs and because its G35 go with spacers

Cpcruz