need help apexi power fc fried...

For the RWD SR20DET cars! Sponsored by Wiring Specialties.
silvia808

hi im new to nico forums seeing if anyone can help me out with my sr20det s13 blacktop

long story short i got my car from my friend because he couldnt figure out the problem so i took it n diagnosed it up to here
apexi power fc d-jetro was fried sr20 ignitor chip was also fried along with the battery fuse 75a
so i went and got a #62 ecu dnt know if its mapped or not but its from mckinney motorsports so it says on the ecu...
and got a sr20det maf and ignitor chip(q45) n installed those but the car still has all the d-jetro accessories such as map sensor hooked to greddy profec II boost controllerand apexi turbo timer (basically left original setup n got stock ecu and maf could something like this be a problem??)

first off i got a redtop ecu #62 and ignitor chip then it started...
it runs alright but it boggs alittle and cant rev past 2000rpms so i turned off the boost controller n it got alittle more better
now i can drive but not past 3000 rpms so i thought hmm maybe the ecu isnt reading any sort of airflow so i sourced out a sr20 maf n rewired it to the cut pigtail
but after i hooked up the maf n plugged it in it got worst now it sounds like crap n too much gas n car started idling like cra**p im stuck at this point car runs but feels like a rev cut... anyways so i pulled the maf harness off n started it again and its back to how it was cant drive or rev past 3000 rpms any ideas? any help asap would help thanks

and if anyone has been through this how do i return my car to stockish spec from using apexi power fc d-jetro?
right now motor is pretty much stock except for megan downpipe,circut sports straight pipe
fmic
and had apexi pfc

thanks in advance everyone

Rellik27
Car: 240sx