Postby
burgy240 »
https://forums.nicoclub.com/burgy240-u4032.htmlTue Apr 01, 2003 7:00 am
My car in a Magazine!!! Yup I was leafing through either Sport compact or One of those other import mags and saw my car. It is a pic from when I bought the car. The pic is for the s15 front bumper and it is mine on my car in front of the shop. Sweet!! just thought I'd share.
Postby
burgy240 »
https://forums.nicoclub.com/burgy240-u4032.htmlTue Apr 01, 2003 7:00 am
Dunno if it will go up or niot, but I'm not selling it unlessI got offered the right price anyway. If it were up to me there would be a 240 MAg and all our cars would be in it!!! hahaha
Postby
BuudWeizErr »
https://forums.nicoclub.com/buudweizerr-u1639.htmlTue Apr 01, 2003 7:00 am
My car is in SCC too.
I believe it's May edition, in the weblinks section, there is a screenshot of the old design of my site, http://www.speed-society.com and my car was on the front page when the shot was taken. It's a small pic, but it's there.
Postby
Anand »
https://forums.nicoclub.com/anand-u165.htmlTue Apr 01, 2003 7:00 am
http://www.extremedimensions.com/ is using my car to sell their product but has not paid me for it nor did they ask me to use the pic. Needless to say I e-mailed them and told them that I need to get paid.... they need to get something on my car that's from them so they can use the opic of my car!
Postby
diamondj30 »
https://forums.nicoclub.com/diamondj30-u656.htmlTue Apr 01, 2003 7:00 am
autosound and security emailed me a while back and wanted pics and run down on my car for an issue.i had to turn them down.car is nowhere near done.at least my ney amps have been in many mags,while in scott buwaldas 240.
Postby
Anand »
https://forums.nicoclub.com/anand-u165.htmlTue Apr 01, 2003 7:00 am
AZhitman wrote:What's the status of that, Anand? It's been awhile since you emailed them, hasn't it? What's their response?
I e-mailed them on Monday so I'll give them a few days before I give them a call. I don't know how far I will go to get some compensation for that but we'll see. I will see how they react to my e-mail and see how they try to take care of things.
Postby
Anand »
https://forums.nicoclub.com/anand-u165.htmlTue Apr 01, 2003 7:00 am
update:
I e-mailed them last monday and they didn't respond to me (surprise surprise) so I called them today and left a message
someone called me back and appologised about it. He claimed that when people ask for partial sponsorship they have to submit pictures of their product on their car and someone must have sent in my car pics as theirs... in any case they offered me a partial sponsorship with %40-%50 off anythign on their website... so I guess it's cool with me if they use my car to sell their products... anyone want anything for their car??? =) go check out http://www.extremedimensions.com and let me know...
Postby
s14kaibigan »
https://forums.nicoclub.com/s14kaibigan-u6080.htmlTue Apr 01, 2003 7:00 am
slw240sx wrote:kit one
hey ask them for that kit for 300$ shipped for yah ill give you 400 for the hassle!!!!
heh..funny..it says Enjuku racing on the windsheild. Hey, if you're hookin people up on stuff from extremedimensions.com, then hook me up with a S15 conversion for my 95 240. Either that, or the same kit you'e got.