Infiniti M45 newbie

Forum for Infiniti M35 and M45, and Nissan Fuga owners.
auditech10
Car: 03 M45

Im in the market for an 03-04 M45 black on black(Id prefer white on black but dont think they exist) which Ill be buying within the next month or so. I was wondering though what the aftermarket has in store for this car. Ive been searching and havent found much out there. Anybody know of any sites? Also what are some common problems with these M45s? I am an Audi tech for 4 years so minor things hear and there are no big deal for me, but Im just wondering what goes wrong with these cars. Any input would be great, as it doesnt seem like there are many other members on the M45 forum. Thanks...

BlackBirdVQ
Car: 93 G20, 94 Q45, 00 Altima, 01 Maxima- quite a few

which
auditech10 wrote:Im in the market for an 03-04 M45 black on black(Id prefer white on black but dont think they exist) which Ill be buying within the next month or so. I was wondering though what the aftermarket has in store for this car. Ive been searching and havent found much out there. Anybody know of any sites? Also what are some common problems with these M45s? I am an Audi tech for 4 years so minor things hear and there are no big deal for me, but Im just wondering what goes wrong with these cars. Any input would be great, as it doesnt seem like there are many other members on the M45 forum. Thanks...
Which dealership you work for ? I used to work for Audi here in Chicagoland years back.

auditech10

I work in Highland Park, north suburbs.

grncobra

Yah I am a newbie too. I have been searching too there is not much you can do to these cars. The most I will do is slap on some 18's, Eibachs (if I can find some) & maybe exhaust. If you want you can check out some of the body kits from Japan. I reposted this from "Falkdesigns" from another thread.