I'm new to VIP styling. Look at my M45 and tell me what you think.

NICO's V.I.P. styling forum.
m45staggered22
Car: 2004 infiniti m45

I read up on what i smeant by vip styling and i think I have the look down anyway but I dont have my car slammed I doubt I can do it on these 22s. I dont know how to add the pics on here so im just sharing the link to my car

http://cardomain.com/id/geestacks

SikNLow
Car: '03 G35 Sedan - VIPstyle, 72 Datto 510 2 dr with 12a rotary

you have one of the best platform vehicles in my opinion ever!!!

I love that body style since it distinctly separates itself from the older body style and yet still wasn't all super bubble round hahahaha

My opinion on your particular choice in wheels? I would honestly say that those wheels don't do your ride justice man. The grill would look sick if it was the same color as the body so a hood mascot would stand out sick like. and just to give you some inspiration check out one of my favorite builds same gen as yours...

BLACKonBLACK98
Car: Q45, LS400, STS-V

you're pretty far off, not to say that your car isn't nice in its own way.

1) a non-slammed (or at least heavily dropped) car will never be vip.

2) you're using the wrong parts for vip. everything you have done is "dub" styled. there seems to be a lot of confusion on nico as to the difference between styles.

2a) vip is not about fitting the biggest wheel, its about fitting the best fitting wheel, while slammed of course (see #1).

2b) accents (grill for example) are usually refined and elegant rather than "all in yo face" baller.

you got a nice platform to work with regardless of what style you choose to go with. right now theres not really anything vip about it, but everything doesn't have to be vip to look good.

m45staggered22
Car: 2004 infiniti m45