Hi everyone! I am new to NICO.

A general discussion forum for G35 and G37 owners and a great place to introduce yourself to the NICOclub G-Series Forums!
yzarcur
Car: 2004 Infinity G35 Coupe

I was at the Stillen 350z/G35 customer show last month and grabbed a flyer from the sponsered car there. My first time on the site was great I notice so many things and topics to look at, I was hooked.

I have attached a picture of my 04 G coupe DG/Black (Auto) with Volk GT7's on Toyo T1R Proxies, Stillen Anti-Sway bars and Front facia, Injen cold intake, Blackened front badge and clear side markers. I plan on getting the Stillen Exhaust system and have not decided on the brakes yet.

So I hope to hear and learn from you all and share any knowledge that I might have.

"Drive Fast, Take Chances" but be safe too.

AZhitman
Administrator
Car: 58 L210, 63 Bluebird RHD, 64 NL320, 65 SPL310, 66 411 RHD, 67 WRL411, 68 510 SR20, 75 280Z RB25, 77 620 SR20, 79 B310, 90 S13, 92 SE-R, 92 Silvia Qs, 98 S14.

Hey man!

You were parked near me - Good to see you on board!

Welcome, and let us know if there's anything we can do for you!

joe603
Car: 2014 Durango R/T

Nice rims! I would also consider the NISMO exhaust; from what I've read, its one of the better sounding systems out there. For me, brakes aren't really necessary as the G already has excellent brakes; maybe better pads/rotors first?

Congrats on the car, and welcome to NICO!

szh
Car: 2018 Tesla Model 3.

Unfortunately, no longer a Nissan or Infiniti, but continuing here at NICO!

Nice wheels for sure!

Welcome to NICO!

Z

GamingMom
Car: 2006 Infiniti G35

Welcome to NICO - very nice car!

phuphyter
Car: 2002 Infinity G20

Welcome to Nico! It's great to see people who attended the Stillen Meet.

yzarcur