HELP !! AutoSportz ??

General discussion forum about the 240sx, and a great place to introduce yourself to the board!
F4ucc
Posts: 129
Joined: Mon Dec 30, 2002 8:17 pm
Car: motorsports

Post

Hi fellows.

Wondering any one here has ever ordered parts from AUTOSPORTZ in Florida??(Their website is http://www.autosportz.com/ )

I personally placed my order the end of July for HKS Hi-Power EXhaust. Athough they do provide some sort of "Status Check", excpet a receipt from internet ordering, I've not gotten any word, mail from them since day one. The worst part is they charged me already. Also, there is no telephone numbers provided in their webpage. I tried to contact their costumer severice via their E- mail address, however so far no reply at all.......

So, any one has direct experience with them? I am really getting worried about this whole thing.......

Gentlemen what should I do ?

Peter


BuudWeizErr
Posts: 4745
Joined: Tue Sep 24, 2002 11:35 am

Post

Quote »Registrant: Maarit Durity 3740 Max Place 102 Boynton Beach, Florida 33436 United States Registered through: GoDaddy.com Domain Name: AUTOSPORTZ.COM Created on: 14-Dec-01 Expires on: 14-Dec-03 Last Updated on: 21-Jun-03 Administrative Contact: Durity, Maarit [email protected] 3740 Max Place 102 Boynton Beach, Florida 33436 United States 5617424039 Technical Contact: Durity, Maarit [email protected] 3740 Max Place 102 Boynton Beach, Florida 33436 United States (561) 742-4039 Domain servers in listed order: DNS1.GIGHOST.COM DNS2.GIGHOST.COM[/quote]Hope that helps

drifter_for_life06
Posts: 5301
Joined: Sat Jul 05, 2003 5:18 pm
Car: Daily: '16 WRX
Toys: '92 RPS13 400whp
Exocet
Location: SoYoCo, PA

Post

if that doesnt help, try the fax number on there, it says for an order form, but id try it anyway, just keep emailing them, if not then id call your credit card company and consult the problem with them, or however you paid for it


Return to “240sx General Discussion”