Has anyone ever bought from autoaccessorystore.com

A General Discussion forum for cars and other topics, and a great place to introduce yourself if you are new to NICO!
NIGHTfall_240sx
Posts: 3521
Joined: Sun Apr 06, 2003 9:33 am
Car: Nissan S14 [notchtop SR] SOLD

Post

I was just wondering if it would be safe to buy from them, they are on the sponsor list from nico, but i never hear any good about from from anyone, but i havent heard bad either, just lookin for some feedback.


User avatar
PalmerWMD
Posts: 14329
Joined: Mon Apr 29, 2002 3:14 pm
Car: 2004 350Z

Post

Yes, they are safe to buy from.

Unlike the engine buying business where uncertainties with supply/customs exist, no such problem exits from autoaccessory businesses.Autoaccessory.com is US based and only sells items they currently have in stock.

Fred...:)

User avatar
GEO
Posts: 6449
Joined: Mon Jul 07, 2003 3:15 pm
Car: 95 240sx KA-T
Contact:

Post

I brought an oilpan for my dads portege off them.. fast shipping.

NIGHTfall_240sx
Posts: 3521
Joined: Sun Apr 06, 2003 9:33 am
Car: Nissan S14 [notchtop SR] SOLD

Post

cool... thanks for the feedback guys :)


Return to “General Chat”