Haltech 1000 Sr20Det

A place to discuss the systems and methods of tuning Nissan engines.
LuckyX2
Car: 1989 240sx sr20det
1999 Volvo S70

Hey guys, I have a Sr20Det swapped 240sx with 550cc injectors and a t28 among other mods. I got it to idle and drive alright with some adjustments to the base fuel map and iac controls. Now I'm having a problem where it spikes very rich when I blip the throttle but if I'm smooth with it, it's fine. I'm assuming this has to do with the transient throttle settings so could someone please share their settings for that or atleast guide me in the right direction?

Also, just some general setup tips would be appreciated too. I'm just getting started and can use lots of help. And if someone has their tune that they'd like to share to give me some kind of baseline to work from, I'd be eternally grateful.

EDIT: Could it also be because of injector angles? I have Tomei Poncams installed, would that require an adjustment of the injector angles?

TL;DR Transient throttle settings, general advice and/or tunes from other Haltech+SR owners please?

Thanks everyone!

itwillboost
Car: 2000 alti
2002 Frontier
1995 accord

I will try and send you a copy of a tune, but what base map did you run ? The haltech is extremely fun to use, but is also a full standalone so it's no where near as simple as a piggyback. What tps are you running ? If it's not the gm I recommend getting that one, also list the other sensors you are running, haltech, stock, or gm. Most haltechs run best off of gm and haltech sensors.

LuckyX2
Car: 1989 240sx sr20det
1999 Volvo S70

Hey thanks, I'll pm you with my email if you could send the tune there. I know it's not going to work exactly for my setup but I would just like it for some kind of reference.