G37 best rim size?

A general discussion forum for G35 and G37 owners and a great place to introduce yourself to the NICOclub G-Series Forums!
9ballrollin
Car: 2013 Infinity G37

Hey all Im new to this page and new to Infinity!! I just bought a 2013 Infinity G37 sedan and I want to buy some new rims and tires give it a sporty aggressive look. I want to use staggered rims with wider in the rear but Im not sure best size to use.Not sure if i should use 18s 19s or 20s. I have the stock suspension and dont want any rubbing. Any help is much appreciated!

thanks Tim from Las Vegas

RED_DET
Vendor
Car: 2004 6 speed G35 Sedan, 2011 G37x, 1992 Nissan Sentra SE-R SR20DET, C7Z06

Welcome aboard! Since you are now an owner of the brand name INFINITI, probably a good idea to learn the correct spelling. Just a pet peeve of mine....

Wheel and tire size depend on your budget. 18's are the smallest size I think looks right and 20's are maximum. 19's have the most expensive tire options.

9" width front and 10" width rear are my recommendations regardless of diameter.

9ballrollin
Car: 2013 Infinity G37

Awesome Thabks and Yes INFINITI ;) LOL...

audtatious
Car: 2017 Q60 Red Sport. Gone: 2014 Q50s, 2008 G37s coupe, 2007 G35s Sedan, 2002 Maxima SE, 2000 Villager Estate (Quest), 1998 Quest, 1996 Sentra GXE

Factory staggered wheel configuration for the coupe is 19"x9" rear (+45mm offset) w/245-40 tires; 19"x8.5" front (+43mm offset) with 225-45 tires. Coupe wheels will work on the sedan as shown below (if you like the look):

Note: The above is using 15mm spacers on the front. If I were to do it again I would do 10mm on the front and additional 5-10mm on the rear.