Exhaust

Member area: Post up your ride and the modifications to date
07G35
Car: 2007 G35x sedan

Hi everyone, I'm new to this and happy to be a part of this forum.

My name is Ouddi and I have a 07 G35 sedan. Love the car. Beautiful machine, finally paid it off and want to start some upgrades, really want exhaust and wanted to know if anyone had any ideas. I would like a cat back but don't want to spend to much, possibly $600 max lol. I know you can really get much but having a family it's Hard. Would you guys prefer cat back or just axle back especially because I don't want to spend much, I would rather spend the $600 on a good brand and customize the rest if possible, any suggestions!?

Thank you guys!

07G35

Would anyone happen to know anybody selling exhaust for a G35 2007 sedan. I'm new to this so if I'm posting this on the wrong section I apologize

centralcoaster33
Car: 240SX #5-1997

Hi Ouddi and welcome to NICO Club!

How is your name pronounced? I'm reading it like Odie from the Garfield comics, but I'm probably wrong.

For exhaust on a budget, consider a local exhaust shop. Getting a muffler (or two as is the case for your car), tips and some pipe to the cat can be pretty affordable. Call around for a few rough quotes.

07G35

Yes that's exactly how you pronounce it lol. But thanks man, I'm debating, want to get mufflers and customize the rest but I have current exhaust leak right underneath my driver door, I lifted the car and there two spots where I found leaks and it's getting worse, so I figured I'd just buy exhaust.

Would really like to get invidia on eBay and call it a day but like said in previous post money is kinda tight, so I might go the other route. Would you happen to know anyone selling exhaust?? Thanks for the reply and feedback, really appreciate it

07G35

http://www.lmperformance.com/735381/hs0 ... 07-16.html

Will this fit my car?? I have a 2007 G35X Sedan.

Thanks for any feedback. Appreciate it

centralcoaster33