discountedwheelwarehouse.com???

All things Altima Coupe.
User avatar
DJ_B_Easy
Posts: 3593
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 3:16 pm
Car: 2017 GMC Sierra All Terrain X
Location: NJ

Post

Has anyone ever done business with them? They legit?Some of these deals seem to good to be true...Im looking for good wheel/tire package and they seem to have best deals but Im questioning the credibility. or


wade001
Posts: 877
Joined: Thu Oct 15, 2009 12:34 pm
Car: '09 Nissan Altima Coupe S 2.5 M/T

Post

if the website your talking about is what i think it is then dont do it. ive looked into them and have found no credible feedback about them. and they dont have much info about themselves. there are also other different sites with the exact same layout as them. I say their a scam

User avatar
DJ_B_Easy
Posts: 3593
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 3:16 pm
Car: 2017 GMC Sierra All Terrain X
Location: NJ

Post

I didnt even go so far as to research them, found them online at work and did a quick scroll through. Think Im going to pass, just got that shady feeling about it.


Return to “Altima Coupe (2008-2013)”