CustomAltima.com

A General Discussion forum for Altima owners, and a great place to introduce yourself if you are new to the NICOclub Altima Forums!
Bruce MacDonald
Posts: 39
Joined: Wed Nov 21, 2007 6:11 pm
Car: 2008 Altima Coupe

Post

Has anyone checked out this company that is on the homepage for this site? It is advertising cat back exhausts for $185.00. I did a search and nothing came up. Bruce.


Blackmobile
Posts: 1293
Joined: Tue Sep 16, 2008 11:01 am
Car: 2008 Altima Coupe 2.5S Super Black

Post

i'm kind of surprised there hasn't been any kind of feedback on this. people are always looking for exhausts for the coupe. i don't know jack about exhausts but i'd also like to know how legit this is.

Bruce MacDonald
Posts: 39
Joined: Wed Nov 21, 2007 6:11 pm
Car: 2008 Altima Coupe

Post

It doesn't show a coupe on the website only a sedan and you have to wonder about the price. Maybe someone has had some dealings with them.Bruce.

User avatar
RicerX
Moderator
Posts: 2703
Joined: Thu Jan 29, 2009 9:36 am
Car: '20 Titan Pro4X
Location: Southeastern US

Post

Well don't try and type in CustomAltima.com. My work internet blacklists the URL in the "Sex" category. Just peachy. Welp back to work for me today!

Bruce MacDonald
Posts: 39
Joined: Wed Nov 21, 2007 6:11 pm
Car: 2008 Altima Coupe

Post

Just go back to the coupe homepage and click on the ad banner. It takes you right to the website.Bruce.

User avatar
LongBeachCoupe
Posts: 9482
Joined: Thu Aug 23, 2007 1:43 pm
Car: 08 Altima Coupe (RIP Hurricane Sandy)
2005 Lexus RX

Post

Looks like total garbage IMO


Return to “Altima General Discussions”