Car hacking

A General Discussion forum for cars and other topics, and a great place to introduce yourself if you are new to NICO!
Sentrasb1
Car: 2016 Nissan Sentra SL

Hello, this is my first time to use this site and I am sort of a newbie for using forums in general but I will get to the point.