Buyin my first BRANDNEW Versa note, adivse tips before hitt

General Discussion forum for Versa Owners
chellbelle
Car: Nissan Versa Note SV 2014-15

LOVE Nissans, My last car being a Nissan sentra 2008...unfortunately a dumptruck tried to give me a hug and resulted in the total loss of my baby girl. :(
( I was able to walk away with a crap load of bruises, whiplash and general aches thankful )

...So now Im in the market to get a new car, Im a full-time med student and I have to commute quite a bit home and up to college and to my clinical sites. So I naturally Im looking to have a comfortable, gas saving, car that's got a pep to her step. I've been doing a lot a research and reading everyone's posts on here about the versa which have been helpful. I've got my sights set on a Versa Note SV.

But I would really appreciate any advice, tip, and helpful information about buying a new car. In the past "I've bought all of my used Nissans from non-nissan dealers, but buying brand new is a whole new arena. ..Help?
Thanks in advance :))

kruuth

I just bought one myself. I went with the basic Versa model and then did the upgrades myself. The only thing that I really miss coming from the Altima Coupe is the keyless entry/start. I'm looking into ways to add that right now.

MrWiggles
Car: 2014 Nissan Versa Note S 5 Speed