Attn. Dauntless

For the RWD SR20DET cars! Sponsored by Wiring Specialties.
Aiight!

Whats up man,

I am new to the whole world of Nissans and judging from the posts I've seen, you're the person to talk to about getting an SR20DET. I seen a price of $2150.00 shipped I believe. I was wondering if this was true and what components came with it. I currently have a 95 240sx and I want to do a SR swap.

Right now I live in Houston, TX but will soon be graduating from school and moving back to MN. Also, how much for the package w/o shipping? Looked like you're from Iowa.

I appreciate your time and hope to get a response from youDustin

[email protected]

Daunttless

Its 2200 for the complete s13 redtop.

Check out my website for the various prices of engines.

Shipping will be between 100-300 dollars, I don't have prices for everywhere in the nation yet because i haven't sent anything. : )

Anything else I can help you with? : )

Daunttless

Also, theres two t's in my name. : )

Chris69427
Car: fast cars, creative writing, film, and art