Anyone use this site for lights? (LED Underbody)

A General Discussion forum for Altima owners, and a great place to introduce yourself if you are new to the NICOclub Altima Forums!
R.
Posts: 125
Joined: Tue Oct 13, 2009 3:51 pm
Car: '09 Altima 2.5S Sedan
Location: Chicago / NWI

Post

Anyone use them before?

I know V-LED's is good, but the prices here seem to be ridiculously low?http://www.ledunderbody.com/index.aspx

Past experiences?


User avatar
Ricko
Posts: 909
Joined: Sun Apr 26, 2009 4:56 pm
Car: 2008 Altima Coupe
Location: San Diego
Contact:

Post

they look nice and I almost bought some. I called and asked about sponsorship and they said go to http://www.carsponsors.com

Carsponsors.com is horrible and only works with cheap products.

I said I would be looking for LED someplace else because they dealt with Carsponsors and I hung up.

If you want a quality product make sure to get them from http://www.oznium.com They are still decently priced and are top notch when it comes to quality!

R.
Posts: 125
Joined: Tue Oct 13, 2009 3:51 pm
Car: '09 Altima 2.5S Sedan
Location: Chicago / NWI

Post

Thanks. I will probably use Oznium for my LED's but my friends has a Navigator and wants to use this site.

So these are cheaply constructed then and I should tell him not to use them?

User avatar
ESP
Posts: 1508
Joined: Thu Apr 24, 2008 6:23 pm
Car: 2008 SexyBlack A/C
Contact:

Post

Your friend won't be disappointed with Oznium. I've been using them for the last three years and they've been great. I guarantee their customer service is second to none.


User avatar
dangeris
Posts: 5139
Joined: Wed Sep 19, 2007 6:18 pm
Car: 08 Code Red 3.5
08 BMW 328xi Coupe
90 300ZX 2+0 NA
Location: Lansdale PA
Contact:

Post

I have the Inferno Million Color lights that I used for the PA Hot Import Nights and it was crazy! People Love them!


Return to “Altima General Discussions”