Anyone know if the Nitto Motivo Tire post above is legit?

Discussion of Infiniti's amazing (and underrated) sport-luxury crossovers, the EX35 and EX37. For 2014, the EX series will be renamed QX50, in line with Ininfiit's new naming conventions.
TimGinCentralNJ
Posts: 199
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2011 7:00 am
Car: 2008 Infiniti EX Journey AWD

Post

Doesn't seem to be a fully functioning link. Maybe the offer has expired?

Just curious :D

Tim


User avatar
EXceptional
Posts: 1222
Joined: Sun Apr 06, 2008 7:54 pm
Car: 2008 Aspen Pearl EX35 Freakin Loaded!

Post

Where exactly are you finding this Nitto Motivo Tire post ?

User avatar
XIS
Posts: 865
Joined: Wed Aug 24, 2011 11:00 am
Car: 08 Infiniti EX35 RWD
17 Infiniti QX30 Sport
Location: The Desert

Post

Uh - at the top of the forum... it is there one post, gone the next and back again the following....

Here is the text: "Qualified volunteers will be picked on a first-come first-serve basis. We will need you to write and post a review.

If you’re selected, we’ll send you a free set to try out and keep.

To sign up, visit: www.nittotire.com/tiresampling

Nitto’s latest tire, the Motivo, features the latest in Nitto’s compound and tread design technology. The Motivo was developed to provide all-season performance (snow/wet/dry), long treadlife and reduced road noise.

The Motivo will be available with a 60,000 mile limited treadwear warranty*. The industry’s highest mileage warranty for W and Y speed rated UHP (ultra-high performance) tires.

*Please refer to Nitto’s warranty manual for more details."


SPAM?

User avatar
EXceptional
Posts: 1222
Joined: Sun Apr 06, 2008 7:54 pm
Car: 2008 Aspen Pearl EX35 Freakin Loaded!

Post

It must be a Regional thing... or a Cookie thing.

I refreshed my Browser multiple times... and it did not come up.

I knew where to look, but I wasn't seeing it... so thats why I asked.

I'll discuss this with other Admins & Mods.

I clicked on the Link in the last Post and found the Sign-up Form... will this suffice?

I don't think its SPAM.

The legitimate Advertising is what brings this great Site for all of to use.


Return to “Infiniti EX35 / EX37 and QX50 / QX55 Forum”