anyone heard of this guy before.

ONLY for ADVANCED technical discussion about the 240sx!
User avatar
Roger_cha
Posts: 431
Joined: Thu Sep 21, 2006 11:46 am
Car: 91 nissan 240sx
Contact:

Post

as i was browsing around ebay i found this guy selling the e-mance ecu just like drape123 but his id name is emancellc http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors...9c2bb not sure if he is a real tuner or he just copy other tunes into the chips, anyone ever buy from this guy before and how is its tunes or is it just like drape123.


User avatar
locoluna825
Posts: 862
Joined: Fri Mar 28, 2008 12:09 pm
Car: 90 240sx coupe

Post

yea, hes for real theres a thread about Emance on this forum search it up

User avatar
Roger_cha
Posts: 431
Joined: Thu Sep 21, 2006 11:46 am
Car: 91 nissan 240sx
Contact:

Post

well i know that most people complains about his tunes and that they sucks but why is there another guy with a different user id selling the same stuff just like drape123 is selling.


Return to “240SX Technical Forum”