Anybody in the Orlando Area

Including AR, LA, MS, AL, FL, GA, SC, and NC
Kwon88
Car: 1995 Nissan 240SX SE & 2008 Saturn Astra XR

Hey guys Im new to the Orlando area. I have 95 240 and was wondering if anybody on this site knows a local club or anything like that in the area. I've seen a few 240's driving around but haven't been able to search around cuzz of work But I wouldn't mind meeting some people that share the same passion for the car.

Crautz240
Car: 92 240sx Hatch

Yooo, where in orlando, you located. There is quit a few car meets in this area... not sure about 240 specific ones but i myself haven't looked enough because i just got the 240 up and running a few days ago.

Nvkreationz
Car: Cars

aye I would just keep hanging out by myself if I were you..I was in orlando for 2 years and theres nothing but thieves there, not everyone is. So be careful who you are friends with. from the Time I was there and left There were 3 240sx stolen from people I went to school with and others who goes to local meet.

Crautz240

Nvkreationz wrote:aye I would just keep hanging out by myself if I were you..I was in orlando for 2 years and theres nothing but thieves there, not everyone is. So be careful who you are friends with. from the Time I was there and left There were 3 240sx stolen from people I went to school with and others who goes to local meet.
I've lived here for 6 years... know quite a few plp that go to meets weekly and i have never heard of any of those cars being stolen... your friends probly just hung out with the wrong plp.. and you completely contradicted yourself with say "nothing but thieves there" then saying "not everyone is" with this statment is it safe to say everyone in rochester is a dip****??? (im not saying you are) no it isn't, your making a stereotype because you/your friends had a bad experience.

Persona
Car: 97 Kouki

Im here @ UCF! Red kouki

KoukiBass14oon
Car: 1995 240sx