Ambitious Datsun B210 question

Here you'll find topics regarding the Datsun B210, 310, 610, 710, 810, 1200, and lots of other models - All are welcome!
AZBL

Alright, so this is my first time on here. I'll get right to the point though. I've been scouring craigslist for a cheap manual car to learn to work on and learn manual with. I came across a 1974 B210 for sale but in need of restoration. Owner says it's been sitting for years. Now I don't have much experince but I'm always willing to learn when it comes to things I'm interested in. In your opinion, is this to ambitious of a project? It seems like it would be for someone like me, but just seemed like something interesting and it doesn't hurt to ask for some opinions. I'll attach a copy of the ad below. If you need any other info, since this seems a bit vague, just ask and let me know. Thanks for any responses!
Car link: https://phoenix.craigslist.org/evl/cto/6083416302.html

centralcoaster33
Car: 240SX #5-1997

Hi and welcome to NICO Club!

I saw the ad. That is a complete tear down type of resto imho. You'd learn everything about that car, because all of it needs attention. That's both cool and not cool. You'd need it trailered to your house and you'd need a garage to work/ store it in. You'd need a job for income to buy parts and you'd need a different car for transportation for a while. Yeah, it's got that unique car, quirkiness appeal, but it's quite a big bite for a "noob trainer". I'd say it's a 2-3 year restoration/ learning project. You won't be driving it until then I'd think.