Welcome to the EX35 Forum, introduce yourself...

Discussion of Infiniti's amazing (and underrated) sport-luxury crossovers, the EX35 and EX37. For 2014, the EX series will be renamed QX50, in line with Ininfiit's new naming conventions.
a_khanh
Car: 2011 EX35 RWD Journey 3.5 V6 Premium Package
Ext: Moonlight White Pearl
Int: Wheat

Hey All,

I've just purchased my 2011 EX35 White Moonlight Pearl with Wheat interior. It was a lease that the owner traded in to buy a 2013 EX37. The previous owner only put 9200 miles on the car! It's practically brand new. Looking forward to learning more about my car on this forum!

ex35cloud
Car: 2008 Infiniti EX 35 Journey/Silver

Welcome a_Khanh!! I'm new to the group also. I've had my Ex35 for almost 2yrs and I'm still learning new things. I do know that I Love it!!

Enjoy,

ex35cloud

XIS
Car: 08 EX35 RWD
17 QX30 Sport

WELCOME to the new 2013 peeps!!! Glad to have new members here!

ifoco
Car: infinity EX 35 RWD Journey

Hello

I'm new to the list my name is Inga I own a 2009 EX 35 Journey. I love the car but I now need tires. I have just a bit under 34,000 mi on these tires and feel it's time. Checking the thread depth, some places the Lincoln head is still covered, others exposed. Have spent the better part of today talking to tire stores and visitng on line sites. Many people want to sell me a tire that isn't meant for this car.

My problem is trying to find a good tire that is quiet, sporty looking, handles well and rated for this car. It seems difficult to locate tires that are rated 98V or better.
Tire size is 225/60/R17 98V. The original tires are Michelins. I phoned Michelin and they informed me they don't make a tire for my car at this time. Hard to believe but who am I to say otherwise!