UK Onboard Drifting + Telemetry/Drift Angle - Technique?

Nissan dominates the drift scene - Always has, always will.
MaxxUK
Car: Proton Impiaqn but I get to drive allsorts, inc a 600bhp Nissan Skyline GTR32

I've been a member on here for some time but only an occasional visitor and even less frequent poster but one thing I do use this for is the excellent and detailed description of Drifting Techniques. I've re read that and the 'rules' and it seems like this is the place to post my video and explanation.

I'm not a Drifter as such, I'm a circuit racer and driver-coach, like many enthusiastic drivers I like to 'get the tail out' and i've used Drift Practice days in the past as part of my driver training to teach over the limit car control. I should say before carrying on i'm in the UK so this isn't promotion, just explaining where I'm coming from.

I do have the drudge job of providing passenger rides for a track driving experience company which I do in a V8 Touring car and they are, to all intents and purposes, drift rides.

I enjoy the sport and the people. I'm also big into technology and use data logging a lot. So, the other day I combined the 2, I did a drift practice day at a local venue, rented am old E36 BMW with a 2.8 engine and welded diff and fitted the GoPro and data-logger. The one I have has a 'gyro' option which measures yaw, pitch and roll and using this and GPS data it can work out drift angle. I've not see any other videos of drift cars showing drift angle (if you have would appreciate a link).