Soon-to-be Rogue owner

Nissan Rogue forum - Includes Nissan Qashqai and Nissan Dualis as well.
ImKeepnUp
Car: 06 Nissan Altima SL

Hi all...I'm currently driving an 06 Altima SL and will be leasing a Rogue in less than a week. My payments will be $371.00 for a 39 month lease with 12K. I'm the Controller for a Nissan dealership so I get the "VPP" rate. Not sure what color yet...I'm leaning toward the Indigo Blue but want to see the Venom Red before I make a final decision. I'm going with the AWD SL with the premium package...I think the Bluetooth technology is way too cool!

Anyway, will keep you posted on how it all works out and what the pros/cons might be...

Donna

Eikon
Car: 71 240z, 93 Supra TT

Wow.. that's a really nice lease payment for a loaded Rogue. Must be nice to get the "perks".

Keep us updated on the purchase..

By the way. Welcome to the Rogue forum!

ron-svmale

Hello fellow Roguesters,

I am new to this Rogue Forum. I've been reading a lot of posts and feel this will be a great way for me to appreciate the Rogue so much more.

I am also looking at purchasing a Rogue soon. I was told by several southern Arizona dealers there are none on ground in Arizona yet, and probably won’t get any until mid-late Oct. I live in Sierra Vista (75 miles south of Tucson). Anyone know if they’ve made it into any AZ showroom floors yet. We have only one (1) Nissan dealer here in town and I was told by them they are offering their's at MSRP - w/no incentives either.