My R33 GTR

A forum for owners and fans of the legendary Nissan Skyline and Nissan GTR.
silviadriftin240

damn. you should bring your other z out for a bit.:D

SR 240Z

im actually going to be there, the guy is coming to pick up my l28et on sunday the day after the meet

silviadriftin240

nice man. damn i love the silver/grey car you have.

SAPrez
Car: Racing, Car Shows, Creative Arts, Sports

Hey GTSXTASEE--mention my proposal to Hiro---if you don't know what I'm talking about email me and I'll fill you in....Otherwise, best of luck and thanks in advance.

mB

carribbean_style
Car: cars

(Edit by Admin)

jdmfreak

Listen there's no advertising if you you're not really a sponsor. Posting stuff like this as only your second post is frowned upon by our moderators and admins. If you wanna sell stuf, you should post it in the Buy/Sell/Trade forum. I am interested in what you have, but Im a very poor student. Anyway I hope this helps and please feel free to stick around. If you talk to Greg(AZHitman) Maybe you could work a deal out to become a sponsor, but for now post the things you have for sale in this forum http://www.nissaninfiniticlub....=144. Im quite sure there will be many people interested in your business.

EZcheese15
Car: 2012 Juke SV
2011 Titan Pro-4X
2007 BMW 328i

Yeah Carribean....what JDM said. Take this as your only warning. If you would like to sell stuff on our site as a commercial business, you are required to have an advertising agreement with us. Please email [email protected] if you are interested. Otherwise, all commercial posts are subject to be deleted by our staff.

And like I said in the other thread...cars imported into Canada are not elgible for importation into the U.S. under the NAFTA agreement. They must be originally sold in Canada to be elgible.

yukio23
Car: Nissan Skyline R32 GT-R

is it kinda late to post about the car?