Jaydm.com ?

General discussion forum about the 240sx, and a great place to introduce yourself to the board!
i2ice4m3
Posts: 713
Joined: Mon Dec 30, 2002 2:11 pm
Car: COUNTERSTRIKE!

Post

I was shopping for the Tein S-tech springs and came accross http://www.jaydm.com . Has anybody purchased from this site? I'm a little skeptical because they are having a special 5% discount and free shipping. Seemed a little too good to be true. I wasn't sure where to post this thread...


User avatar
b240
Posts: 818
Joined: Sat Nov 02, 2002 1:18 pm

Post

Maybe try in the "General Chat" section.

lok
Posts: 162
Joined: Wed Feb 19, 2003 2:38 pm

Post

Hello,

I was going to order my s-tech springs from them because of the great price, but you have to e-mail them for the price. They e-mailed me back saying that the web site was wrong (i.e 89-93 240sx FB 130 plus 5% disc and free shipping) and that they could do 170.00 shipped. So I just ordered mine from Options for 172 shipped and got them in 5 days.

i2ice4m3
Posts: 713
Joined: Mon Dec 30, 2002 2:11 pm
Car: COUNTERSTRIKE!

Post

Yeah they emailed me that price also. Thanks for replying. I think I'll go to modacar, since its so close to where i live. Tell me how they ride!


Return to “240sx General Discussion”