Post by slw240sx » https://forums.nicoclub.com/slw240sx-u528.html Wed Jun 25, 2008 9:03 pm
actually that place is legit, im pretty sure at least. there was another online shop that was similar to their name that was notorious for advertising true MHI turbos, but shipping out china crap.RS12Turbo wrote:So, out of curiousty, what is the difference in the big 16g you sell; dsm part# 49178-014709and the big 16g http://www.turbochargers.com sells; dsm part # 49178-01470. Yours has an extra digit at the end. Are there any differences in the turbo itself?
Thanks
Post by RS12Turbo » https://forums.nicoclub.com/rs12turbo-u46243.html Thu Jun 26, 2008 4:51 am
Post by RS12Turbo » https://forums.nicoclub.com/rs12turbo-u46243.html Fri Jun 27, 2008 3:39 am
Sorry...........I'm still waiting for him to get back to me. I'll post it up when he gives me a price...or he may post it up as I sent him the link to this threadgreensx wrote:Any chance did you find out how much your friend would charge for the manifold?
Return to “CA18DE / CA18DET Forum”
NICOclub's Nissan forums and Infiniti forums and all affiliated sites are the property of HDS Holdings, Inc.
They are independent publications and are not affiliated with or endorsed by Nissan or Infiniti.
Information Copyright © 2000-2026 by NICOclub, all rights reserved. Material may not be copied or reprinted without written permission.