S13 Coupe Restoration

General discussion forum about the 240sx, and a great place to introduce yourself to the board!
Blaqkfox
Car: 1992 s13 240sx coupe

Fresh thread since photo bucket wants an arm and a leg for 3rd party hosting now, and this was my first thread. First a little background on me. I've had over 20 cars in the past 6 years: 99 saturn SL sedan, 2008 Mustang v6, 2004 360z, LS400, 96 BMW M3, s14 zenki Rb20det swap, SC400 (the infamous Phoenix build), 86 BMW e30 325es, stock 04 WRX, ford Thunderbird Super Coupe (supercharged 5spd), 87 s10 pickup, honda ruckus, and a 72 super beetle that I traded for this 92 s13! And of course the daily, a 1993 302 F150.
(pictures of mine and others rides here: https://www.flickr.com/photos/73910907@N07/ )
I worked as a porter for Eurohaus Motorsports in Knoxville TN (now closed), and Fisher Tire (local tire shop), and I worked for our local Harper Audi/porche/jag dealer, where I worked for Audi as an apprentice tech for a year then went back to school for computer coding (Java, C++, etc), and now I'm working at a local parts store.

THE S13
Pickup Day

ImageIMG_8472 by Blaqkfox, on Flickr
ImageIMG_4527 by Blaqkfox, on Flickr
ImageIMG_4526 by Blaqkfox, on Flickr
ImageIMG_3589 by Blaqkfox, on Flickr

So I've been a lurker for a long time never posted much, picked up my second 240, 3rd Nissan. This ones a '92 coupe. Chuki. Had a red top Sr20det from a s13 previously installed but pulled as part of a trade deal for my old '72 beetle. Have Sr trans and car still has lower Sr wiring harness, intercooler and piping, eBay boost gauge and eBay turbo timer, Emusa coilovers, and unknown aftermarket adjustable traction arms. Also some off brand "Kobie" 18x7.5 et+38 wheels. Also, car has an S14 dash and gauge cluster with factory s13 steering wheel! Also has s14 driveshaft and shimmed j30 differential. So all in all not bad to start with!

ImageIMG_0539 by Blaqkfox, on Flickr
ImageIMG_0540 by Blaqkfox, on Flickr