New 280Z owner

A forum for owners of S30 and S130 Datsun Z's... 240Z, 260Z, 280Z and 280ZX!
boatdude13
Car: 1995 Jeep Cherokee
1977 Datsun 280Z

These are all of my pictures so far http://s1190.photobucket.com/albums/z442/boatdude13/

That's right. It's going to be a VH

300ZXttZMAN
Car: 1990 300zx Twin Turbo 5 spd pearl white.

My Daily: 2008 Frontier NISMO package, 4x4 Crew Cab.

:welcome: !!!

I love S130's

boatdude13
1977 Datsun 280Z

Thank you! Wouldn't S130s be 280zx's?

300ZXttZMAN

Yea your right!!!! my b real busy at work. You are correct. Just trying to welcome new members.

S30
S130
Z31
Z32
Z33
Z34

LMAO

gmac708
Car: :o)
1970 240Z
1972 510

Welcome :wavey:
Could end up being a great build thread. Please keep us posted.

boatdude13
1977 Datsun 280Z

I'm sorry, I didn't mean to come off as douchey. I'm pretty new at Z stuff so I was worried I was misinformed. Thank you for the welcomes.

300ZXttZMAN

boatdude13 wrote:I'm sorry, I didn't mean to come off as douchey. I'm pretty new at Z stuff so I was worried I was misinformed. Thank you for the welcomes.
No man it was my mistake haha i was in a hurry and had my head on backwards haha.. But yea dude I hope you stick around!!!

boatdude13
1977 Datsun 280Z

Right! So...sorry for the lack of updates, there has just been a lot of other stuff going on. I do have pictures for you though. I was living in Gainesville, FL and moved back down to south FL with my parents for a few months and couldn't make any progress. Then I moved into a house and taking care of that has been taking a lot of my time.

I have been making some progress though, and now it is the summer and I have a part time job just for the car. HA! You will have to bear with me, a couple of pictures are missing because my camera is missing and might be in the laundry.

This is her as she sat in my apt complex for a few months

My dad came and helped me get the engine down and we took his van and a borrowed trailer for the ride down south