Long time R31 owner.

A forum for owners and fans of the legendary Nissan Skyline and Nissan GTR.
fergyr31
Car: R31 Skyline GTS-X and GTS-R

I have been driving R31's since 1993. Lived in Japan for 15 years while in the Navy. Retired last year, moved to Houston and imported a GTS-X. Just bought a GTS-R and should get it within a couple weeks. Here are the cars.

GSX-R35
Car: 2010 Black Obsidian TSM Pro Eight R35
1999 Midnight Purple 2 R34 V-spec
1990 Gun Metal Grey Nismo R32

Nice. Not a lot of love for the R31 out there but I saw a really nice one on Speedhunters and thought about getting one before I got my R32. Hope you get your rides soon.

fergyr31

No love for the R31 indeed. But I am okay with that. Keeps their prices down unlike the R32. LOL

M35Squirrel
Car: 1990 GT-R, 2011 M37

Love those wheels. More and more Skylines coming to Houston and to Texas!

RainR32
Car: R32 GT-R / 2015 STI Stage 2

I know who sold you the GTS-R. He sold me my GT-R his name is Ken very nice guy and friend.
I got to see the GTS-R here in Carson and it look great.

fergyr31

RainR32, I am meeting Ken today. He came out to Houston for a few days. Guess he wants to send some of the cars to friend here to sale since it's such a pain to sale them in Cali.

RainR32

fergyr31 wrote:RainR32, I am meeting Ken today. He came out to Houston for a few days. Guess he wants to send some of the cars to friend here to sale since it's such a pain to sale them in Cali.
Ya he had told of someone in TX wanting to buy the car. Make sure to tell him that Gary san the guy who got the GT-R from told you he's a very good guy to deal with. :yesnod lol

fergyr31

RainR32 wrote:
fergyr31 wrote:RainR32, I am meeting Ken today. He came out to Houston for a few days. Guess he wants to send some of the cars to friend here to sale since it's such a pain to sale them in Cali.