JWT stage 2 clutch/flywheel kit

The G-Series Tuning Forum is the place to discuss G35/G37 performance modifications and mechanical repair.
PnL'sG37s
Car: 08 G37s, M/T, Ivory Pearl, R2C intake, Cusco strut bar

Hello fellow NICO, I recently bought a JWT stage 2 clutch combo kit from CZP for my 08 G37s. I still got some researching to do before I throw this in. I'm wanting it to be a DIY to become more knowledgeable, but also think my syncros are going on me. Any tell-tale signs for syncros going out? Car doesn't grind but not smooth, could almost feel a tidbit of roughness while you put in next gear, also only on low gears, which are used the most so I think it's more syncros than transmission or clutch. Again I'm not a mechanic. But if was going the DIY route while I have things dropped and open up what some things I should look for pertaining to inspections. Also a list of things I will/would need to complete the job. I'm assuming clutch fluid but What about Trans fluid or is that a separate area within the transmission.
I received a FSM from Audtatious (thanks btw) so I will read up on that as well. Just trying to minimize down time.
Also how does one embed images on here? I would like to share my G's transformation with you all.
Thank you all for the help.

audtatious
Car: 2017 Q60 Red Sport. Gone: 2014 Q50s, 2008 G37s coupe, 2007 G35s Sedan, 2002 Maxima SE, 2000 Villager Estate (Quest), 1998 Quest, 1996 Sentra GXE

Bump?

Sorry, never had a manual in my G's as the wife can't drive one :(

PnL'sG37s

Oh its cool. After reading the manual Says to replace csc body and tubing. So I am still waiting on parts. Will update when I get the job done.

SX APPEAL
Car: 06 G35 Coupe 6MT
95 Maxima SE 5MT