JSWORKS.ORG - New 300zx Track Build & Documentary Film

A General Discussion forum for cars and other topics, and a great place to introduce yourself if you are new to NICO!
JSWORKS
Car: 1990 300zx Twin Turbo

Hello All,

New here to the forum, but a long time member over at tt.net - (Jayru), and recently jouned 300zxclub - (JSWORKS). Someone over on 300zxclub suggested I join over here and post about my new project.

I've recently launched a new website/blog to chronicle my 300zx track build and documentary film I'm producing/directing about amputees pursuing their dreams.

I'm a documentary film editor by trade, and an amputee myself, so the subject is near and dear to me. I'm also an avid car guy, and have built/raced various cars over the years.

I hope to inspire fellow amputees (and able-bodied people alike) to make the most of life and follow their dreams despite limitations.

Info about the Documentary, 300zx build, & myself can be found here:

http://jsworks.org/about/

I'll be updating the site regularly, and have a bunch of posts up already (to the point where I'm currently at in the build).

Please take a look around the site and feel free to pass/post the URL along on other Z forums (I'm a member here, 300zxclub.com & tt.net right now), facebook, twitter, etc.

Any questions/comments are welcome. And I can be reached at [email protected] for questions regarding the documentary, blog, and build. Look forward to getting to know some of you on Nicoclub!

Thanks!
Jason Schneider (JSWORKS)

Ozzie
Car: '90 300ZX twin turbo - 2 seater
'99 Legnum VR-4 Type-S twin turbo
'06 MK5 Golf tdi

:welcome: to Nico!

Pretty inspirational stuff. Look forward to the updates!

JSWORKS

Thank you!

Have a film crew coming this weekend and plan on pulling the motor (In preparation for an EP Racing 8qt Oil Pan & Instillation of Ashspec's Intake/Charge pipes) and hopefully starting to tackle the rear quarter panel. Should have a lot of good updates to the blog shortly!

Jay