Hello and Help Please

The G-Series Tuning Forum is the place to discuss G35/G37 performance modifications and mechanical repair.
M.Malhas
Car: 2010 G37 Convertible

Good morning to all the club members;

let me start of by introducing myself, my name is Malhas i live in Abu Dhabi/ Dubai, United Arab Emirates, and i am new to the sport cars world, always have been a 4 wheel enthusiast, although i have been following most of the posts here for some time, while taking my time into finding the right G. at any rate to make my story short and not to make my post a lengthy one.
I recently found what i thought is the right car it is immaculate and very nice 2010 g37 convertible (base) 46k miles, i had it checked by every what looked like a good mechanic shop i know in this area (all was positive feed back), since it is an american import i wanted to make sure there arent any issues with it. The car did have the full dealer history from 50miles up to 45k miles from the US up to July of this year when apparently immediately was involved in an accident (according to CARFAX) and became a salvage ( i have seen the pictures of the accident and it wasnt anything major, but the front driverside airbag was deployed(i bought the car in September here in Dubai).